Home Inspection Web Series


Want to learn about the home inspection process? Follow our Certified Home Inspector, Michael Pelliccia, as he dives deep into the good, the bad & the ugly of Kansas City homes. Watch today!


People ask all the time are your videos edited or do you do them in one take? Today's webisode in the RAW format.

Posted by Metro Property Inspection on Friday, May 3, 2019
Neutral Buss Bar Explained

Hey folks, our latest video webisode that explains what a Neutral Buss Bar is and why it has to be isolated in a sub panel. A link to this video is included in our reports to help folks understand the observation. Enjoy!

Posted by Metro Property Inspection on Monday, January 8, 2018
Steve Irwin and Sump Pumps

What would Steve Irwin say if he found a sump pump hose THIS LONG?

Posted by Metro Property Inspection on Friday, October 27, 2017
Scariest Find

Watch this video to see the "Scariest Find" that we ever come across in a home inspection.

Posted by Metro Property Inspection on Tuesday, August 29, 2017
EIFS

In today's webisode we discuss EIFS. Not sure what that is, tune in and see.

Posted by Metro Property Inspection on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Roof Top Series: Checking Stuff Out

The latest in our roof top series- here's just some of the type of things we look for on your roof!

Posted by Metro Property Inspection on Friday, March 3, 2017
Gutter Guard Maintenance

Today we re-visit our episode 3 of our Roof Top Series. We'll talk about how even if you have a "gutter guard" system, you may still need to do some periodic maintenance. Enjoy! "like" our video or offer a comment on what topics you'd like to see covered in future webisodes.

Posted by Metro Property Inspection on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Hail Damage to the Utility Flue

Hail Yes! It was windy for this one. Check out our latest video from our Rooftop Series. This webisode: Utility Flue and Hail damage. What the insurance company forgot. Enjoy.

Posted by Metro Property Inspection on Thursday, October 13, 2016